Agent Roster

Cathy Sarmento

530-823-5783 -direct

530-320-5783 -cell

cathy@coolrealestate.com

DRE#01094982


Brian Lynch

916-765-6785

bryanclynch@gmail.com

DRE#01790398


Matthew Baughman

530-852-2036

homefinder@att.net

DRE#01467802


Whitley Davenport

530-637-5651

witscom@hotmail.com

DRE#01975839


Lisa Braninburg

916-335-1501

lbraninburg@yahoo.com

DRE#01374651


Beth Barbier

530-305-9997

beth.barbier@yahoo.com

DRE#01232964


Linda Dew

530-320-1166

ldew@sbcglobal.net


Dianna Brand

530-386-3643

dianna@graniterealestate.biz

DRE#02044245


Kristi Meyer

916-847-5128

itmatterstokristi@gmail.com

DRE#01421981


Christine Sindoni

916-474-1852

christinesindoni@gmail.com 

DRE#01013544


Gwen McFarland

530-368-7226

gwenmcfarland8@gmail.com

DRE#00795632


Pamela & John Bjork

209-403-5788 - Pamela

209-484-8990 - John

bjorkxxxx@netzero.com


Darren Davis

530-330-0343

darrendavisrealestate@gmail.com

DRE#01112136


Chris & Christie Womack

530-308-0998

crwomack@yahoo.com

candcwomack@gmail.com

DRE#01373137


Sharon Curtis

951-775-0167

scurtis951@gmail.com

DRE#01944702


Suzanne McClintock

916-216-0706

suzanne.mclintock@yahoo.com

DRE#01901732


Dawn Marie 

916-224-9206

DRE#01343014








image97